Medarbejdere

Direktør

Jesper Rønn-Simonsen

Jesper.Simonsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Direkte: 92 82 26 12

 

Sekretariat

Mette Sophie Volsing

Seniorrådgiver

mette.volsing@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 16

 

Else Tøtt Michaelsen

Administrativ medarbejder

Else.Michaelsen@dialogmodvold.dk

 

Bjørg Line Rasmussen

Studentermedhjælper

bjoerg.rasmussen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 05 48

Afdeling Odense

Telefon: 35 30 17 17

 

Liselotte Pedersen

Afdelingsleder

liselotte.pedersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 73 84

 

Andrea Keller Lees

Psykolog

andrea.lees@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 02 85

 

Mikkel Lindeskov

Psykolog

mikkel.lindeskov@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 40 15 30 57

 

Helle Hendriksen 

Psykolog

helle.hendriksen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 09 89

 

Anja Scheel Kaltoft

Psykolog

anja.kaltoft@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 98

 

Sophia Selsbæk

Psykolog

sophia.selsbaek@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 26 19

Afdeling Aarhus

Telefon: 35 30 17 17

 

Anne Lippert

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

anne.lippert@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 51 36 95 02

 

Tania Dolmer Jakobsen

Administrativ medarbejder

tdj@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 49 01

 

Sofie Munch Terkelsen 

Psykolog

sofie.terkelsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 20 21 05 95

 

Henriette Junker

Psykolog

henriette.junker@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 23 20 50 91

 

Christian Sønderby

Psykolog

christian.soenderby@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 69 34

 

Nicolai G. Sørensen

Psykolog

nicolai.soerensen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 19 46

Afdeling København

Telefon: 35 30 17 17

 

Liselotte Pedersen

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

liselotte.pedersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 73 84

 

Nicolas Huyot Dreier

Psykolog

nicolas.huyot@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 01

 

Kia Lauridsen 

Psykolog

kia.lauridsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 03

 

Jakob Madsen

Psykolog

jakob.madsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 00

 

Louise Aaby Poulsen

Psykolog

louise.aaby@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 02

 

Ida Klejsgaard Hansen

Psykolog

ida.klejsgaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 75 69

 

Kate Munnoch Rossing

Psykolog

kate.rossing@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 84

 

Rie Bornfeld

Psykolog

rie.bornfeld@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 06 11

 

Lea Gammelgaard Jensen

Psykolog

lea.jensen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 06 03

 

Anna Naterstad Harpviken

Psykolog

Anna.Harpviken@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 02 85

 

Kristoffer Gorm Sejergaard

Psykolog

kristoffer.sejergaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 92 82 26 18