Medarbejdere

Direktør

 

Susanne Nour Magnusson

susanne.magnusson@dialogmodvold.dk

Direkte: 50 99 32 91

 

Sekretariat

 

Mette Volsing

Seniorrådgiver

mette.volsing@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 16

 

Anne Christine Tjellesen Fabricius

Studentermedhjælper

anne.fabricius@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 01

 

Lærke Nørreslet

Praktikant, stud.scient.anth.

laerke.noerreslet@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 16

Afdeling København

Telefon: 33 30 17 17

 

Liselotte Pedersen

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

liselotte.pedersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 73 84

 

Nicolas Huyot Dreier

Psykolog

nicolas.huyot@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 01

 

Kia Lauridsen

Psykolog

kia.lauridsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 03

 

Jakob Madsen

Psykolog

jakob.madsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 00

 

Louise Aaby Poulsen

Psykolog

louise.aaby@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 02

 

Ida Klejsgaard Hansen

Psykolog

ida.klejsgaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 75 69

 

Thomas Hviid Jessen

Psykolog

thomas.hviid@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 82 36

 

Kate Munnoch Rossing

Psykolog

kate.rossing@dilogmodvold.dk

 

Josephine Schultz (på barsel)

Psykolog

josephine.schultz@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 03

 

Afdeling Aarhus

Telefon: 35 30 17 87

 

Anne Lippert

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

anne.lippert@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 51 36 95 02

 

Tania Dolmer Jakobsen

Administrativ medarbejder

tdj@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 88

 

Sofie Munch Terkelsen

Psykolog

sofie.terkelsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 20 21 05 95

 

Tine Busk

Psykolog

tine.busk@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 23 20 50 91

 

Maria Jensen

Psykolog

maria.jensen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 51 35 35 37

 

Betina Søbirk Svane

Terapeut

betina.svane@dialogmodvold.dk

Afdeling Odense

Telefon: 35 30 17 17

 

Liselotte Pedersen

Afdelingsleder

liselotte.pedersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 73 84

 

Rikke Anderson

Psykolog

rikke.anderson@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 40 14 56 82

 

Mikkel Lindeskov

Psykolog

mikkel.lindeskov@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 40 15 30 57

 

Helle Hendriksen (på barsel)

Psykolog

helle.hendriksen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 84

 

Anja Scheel Kaltoft

Psykolog

anja.kaltoft@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 98

 

Bodil Martine Østergaard

Psykolog

bodil.oestergaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 69 34