Medarbejdere

Direktør

 

Susanne Nour Magnusson

susanne.magnusson@dialogmodvold.dk

Direkte: 50 99 32 91

 

Sekretariat

 

Ulla Damgaard-Sørensen

Seniorpsykolog

ulla.damgaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 20 21 04 94

 

Mette Volsing

Seniorrådgiver

mette.volsing@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 67 16

 

Alexandrina Schmidt

Praktikant, stud.soc.

alexandrina.schmidt@dialogmodvold.dk

Afdeling København

 

Liselotte Pedersen

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

liselotte.pedersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 73 84

 

Ulla Damgaard-Sørensen

Seniorpsykolog

ulla.damgaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 20 21 04 94

 

Helle Hendriksen

Psykolog

helle.hendriksen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 84

 

Lars Ingemann

Psykolog (Barselsvikar)

lars.ingemann@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 83

 

Mozhdeh Ghasemiyani

Psykolog (på orlov)

mozhdeh.ghasemiyani@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 81

 

Nicolas Huyot Dreier

Psykolog

nicolas.huyot@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 01

 

Jakob Warring Madsen

Psykolog

jakob.madsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 00

 

Josephine Schultz

Psykolog

josephine.schultz@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 03

 

Louise Aaby Poulsen

Psykolog

louise.aaby@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 53 02

 

Ida Klejsgård Hansen

Stud.psych.

ida.klejsgaard@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 82 36

 

Eva Reinhold

Praktikant,  stud.psych.

eva.reinhold@dialogmodvold.dk

 

Thomas Hviid Jessen

Praktikant,  stud.psych.

thomas.hviid@dialogmodvold.dk

Afdeling Aarhus

 

Anne Lippert

Afdelingsleder og psykolog

anne.lippert@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 75

Direkte: 51 36 95 02

 

Tania Dolmer Jakobsen

Administrativ medarbejder

tdj@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 88

 

Sofie Munch Terkelsen

Psykolog

sofie.terkelsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 69

Direkte: 20 21 05 95

 

Tine Busk

Psykolog

tine.busk@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 87

Direkte: 23 20 50 91

 

Maria Jensen

Psykolog (På barsel)

maria.jensen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 51 35 35 37

 

Betina Søbirk Svane

Terapeut

betina.svane@dialogmodvold.dk

 

Christian Lund

Psykolog (Barselsvikar)

christian.lund@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 51 35 35 37

Afdeling Odense

 

Per Andersen

Afdelingsleder og terapeut

per.andersen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 70

Direkte: 23 64 40 15

 

Rikke Anderson

Psykolog

rikke.anderson@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 35 30 17 17

Direkte: 40 14 56 82

 

Christine Jakobsen

Psykolog (På barsel)

christine.jacobsen@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 30 73 66 85

 

Mikkel Lindeskov

Psykolog

mikkel.lindeskov@dialogmodvold.dk

Telefon: 40 15 30 57